Log in

2024 MPNCA Board  with “Class of” Year

Officers - 1 Year Term

Sally Riker (President)  -2024

Ashford Little (Treasurer) -2024

Directors - 2 Year Term

Alicia Gant (Security) - 2024

Tiffany Kent (Membership) - 2024

Larry Samuelson (NPU-A Rep) - 2024

Kurt Stephens (nextdoor) (at large)- 2024

Cathy Barshay (film) (at large)-2024

Harin Sebastian (at large)-2024

Whitney Paulowsky (Welcoming) 2024

Fred Meyer (infrastructure) - 2024

Mary Anne Walser (at Large)- 2024

Ashford Little (Buckhead Rep) -2024


Open Positions- Buckhead Council, Newsletter, Tech, Social, and MPNCA Intern 


Mt. Paran~Northside Citizens Association
1266 W Paces Ferry Rd. Box 304
Atlanta, GA 30327


The Mt. Paran~Northside Citizens Association is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software